Beyond computing, there are our values.

MENU

Follow our path

GDG Team

More than three hundred (300) individuals are now part of our team, composed of permanent employees and self-employed people, able to provide professional services of high quality where personalized approaches allow us to benefit from the expertise of one another.

Our human capital is our greatest asset and that's why we place human values above all. Respect for employees and our partners is essential to personal and professional development.

Do you want to join our journey and use our path? We are always looking for the best professionals in IT.

Do not hesitate to consult about our available positions, or to communicate with us to talk about your future plans.




Gaétan Duchesne

Gaétan Duchesne

Président
gduchesne@gdginc.com

Julie Gauvin

Julie Gauvin

Business - Private Sector
jgauvin@gdginc.com

Marie-Josée Bleau

Marie - Josée Bleau

Business - Public Sector
mjbleau@gdginc.com

Michel Proulx

Michel Proulx

Business - Technology Infrastructure
mproulx@gdginc.com

Joëlle Bannon

Joëlle Bannon

Affectations
jbannon@gdginc.com

Jean Beauchemin

Jean Beauchemin

Communications
jbeauchemin@gdginc.com




The jobs at GDG

Do you want to discover new horizons with us?

Take a look at the competencies we are searching for...

Does your profile not correspond to the competencies we’re searching for? We are always seeking the best consulting resources involved in advanced technologies or with experience in the following areas:

  • Financial services;
  • Government (provincial, municipal, federal);
  • Health sector.

Feel free to send us your resume and a brief job description type that matches your requirements.